Kontakta oss gärna

Support Göteborg

Kontakta oss på 031-703 56 00

Öppet: Vardagar 8-17 (8-16 under Dicom Sommartid)

 
IT-konsult

Erik Stiernman
031-703 56 00
erik.stiernman@dicom.se
 
IT-konsult 
Leif Carlsson
031-703 56 00
leif.carlsson@dicom.se
 
IT-konsult
Jani Gröndahl
031-703 56 00
jani.grondahl@dicom.se
 
IT-konsult
Johan Stobbe
031-703 56 00
johan.stobbe@dicom.se
 
IT-konsult 
Ulf Adelson
031-703 56 00
ulf.adelson@dicom.se
 
IT-konsult
David Westerling
031-703 56 00
david.westerling@dicom.se
 
Helpdesk    
Rade Gracin
031-703 56 00
rade.gracin@dicom.se