Kontakta oss gärna!
 

Support Stockholm

Helpdesk, 08-692 92 70, support@dicom.se

 
Supportchef    
Eric Rudblom
08-692 92 48
eric.rudblom@dicom.se
  
Helpdesk
Jonas Lindbäck
08-692 92 76

jonas.lindback@dicom.se

 
IT-konsult Mac
             
Peter Wreiber
08-692 92 22
peter.wreiber@dicom.se
 
IT-konsult PC    
Christer Dolk
08-692 92 77
christer.dolk@dicom.se
 
IT-konsult Mac 
Christoffer Araskog
08-692 92 63
christoffer.araskog@dicom.se
 
Projektledning    
Magnus Nyström
08-692 92 69
magnus.nystrom@dicom.se 
 
IT-konsult PC    
Mikael Karlsson
08-692 92 41
mikael.karlsson@dicom.se
  
Servicedesk
Johan Bermell
08-692 92 43

johan.bermell@dicom.se

 
IT-konsult PC    
Tommy Hagelin
08-692 92 65
tommy.hagelin@dicom.se
 
Servicedesk
Peter Nilsson
08-692 92 56
peter.nilsson@dicom.se
 
IT-konsult Mac   
Mikael Löfgren
08-692 92 42
mikael.lofgren@dicom.se
 
IT-konsult Mac   
Martin Mehler
08-692 92 78
martin.mehler@dicom.se
 
IT-konsult Mac     
Rickard Andersson
08-692 92 25 
rickard.andersson@dicom.se
  
IT-konsult PC 
Patrik Pettersson
08-692 92 33
patrik.pettersson@dicom.se
  
IT-konsult PC  
Patric Philipsson
08-692 92 34

patric.philipsson@dicom.se

  
IT-konsult PC 
Per Hallén
08-692 92 67
per.hallen@dicom.se
  
Servicedesk
Jonathan Forsman
08-692 92 58
jonathan.forsman@dicom.se

Servicedesk
Martin Svedhage
08-692 92 93
martin.svedhage@dicom.se
 

Projektledning 
Mats Leonéus
08-692 92 98
mats.leoneus@dicom.se 
 
Servicedesk 
Mattias Henriksson
08-692 92 21
mattias.henriksson@dicom.se 

    


Servicedesk 
Wilhelm Javén
08-692 92 85
wilhelm.javen@dicom.se 


Servicedesk 
Oscar Nilsson
08-692 92 28
oscar.nilsson@dicom.se