Kontakta oss gärna!
 

Försäljning - Stockholm

Direktnummer: 08-692 92 10
Direkt E-post: marknad@dicom.se
     
Kundansvarig
Anders Forsmark 
08-692 92 14  anders@dicom.se
  
Försäljningschef
Andreas Åberg    
08-692 92 27   andreas@dicom.se

 
VD
 
Claes Willén   
08-692 92 52
claes@dicom.se
        
Kundansvarig
    
Daniel Bing
08-692 92 06
daniel.bing@dicom.se  
        
Kundansvarig
Ellinor P. Ekberg    
08-692 92 17
ellinor@dicom.se

Kundansvarig

Christian Robertsson
08-692 92 16
chris.robertsson@dicom.se  


Kundansvarig
Nils Edström
08-692 92 57
nils.edstrom@dicom.se  

        
Kundansvarig
    
Thomas Ålund
08-692 92 50
thomas@dicom.se  
 
Innesälj

Anders Dragelin
08-692 92 66
anders.dragelin@dicom.se