Kontakta oss gärna!
 

Dicom företagsledning

 
VD

Claes Willén
08-692 92 52
claes@dicom.se
     
Ekonomichef

Pontus Sandqvist

08-692 92 09
pontus@dicom.se
       
Hostingchef
Johan Windahl
08-692 92 32
johan.windahl@dicom.se 
    
Försäljningschef Stockholm
Andreas Åberg
08-692 92 27
andreas@dicom.se
 
Supportchef   
Eric Rudblom
08-692 92 48
eric.rudblom@dicom.se
       
Operativ chef / Försäljningschef
Göteborg
Karl Nilja
08-692 92 18
karl.nilja@dicom.se
     
Arbetande styrelseordförande

Tage Lundberg
08-692 92 29  
tage@dicom.se